Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Bradley W. Ellis brad8@vt.edu Analytical Chemist/Biologist
Charles S. Johnson spcdis@vt.edu Professor of Plant Pathology
James Jones sparec@vt.edu Professor Emeritus of Crop & Soil Environmental Sciences
T. David Reed threed@vt.edu Extension Agronomist, Tobacco
Paul J. Semtner psemtner@vt.edu Professor Emeritus of Entomology
Carol A. Wilkinson
wilki@vt.edu
Director
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Danny Bottoms dannyb8@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Grant Coffee
gcoffee@vt.edu Lab and Research Specialist I
Brandon S. Cliborn rednek@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist III
Benjamin S. Dalton bensd83@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist III
Lauren A. Darnell laurend@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist IV
Chris Ellke cellke1@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
H. Winfield Harrison holton2@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Edward Jones edjones@vt.edu Farm Manager
Margaret Kenny makenny@vt.edu Administrative and Office Specialist III
Sandy Lush salush@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Betty Mayton spcext@vt.edu Administrative and Office Specialist III
James Morris morrisje@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Nolan Powell nolan94@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III
Pamela Shepherd pjshep@vt.edu Lab and Research Specialist II
Walter Thompson wathomps@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist III