Faculty E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Robert Melvin Pitman rpitman@vt.edu Superintendent
Staff E-mail Position / Areas of Interest
Charles Barrack cbarrack@vt.edu Agricultural Manager I
Mary Beahm mbeahm@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Jim Davis jadavis3@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist, part time
David Dunaway ddunaway@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Robin Markham rmarkham@vt.edu Agricultural Technician
Mark Vaughn mvaughn@vt.edu Senior Research Specialist
Eastern Virginia AREC
Fair Warsaw, VA: Fair. 59.0 F (15.1 C) 8:55 pm EDT

Inside the ARECs

Experts Directory

Find experts from the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences and Virginia Cooperative Extension in this easily searchable directory